Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Burial Vaults
Cremation
Grief Share Seminar

Montpelier - East Main St.
204 East Main Street
Montpelier, OH 43543
Tel: (419) 485-3128

Pioneer
303 First Street
Pioneer, OH 43554
Tel: 419-737-2323

Montpelier - Empire St.
335 Empire Street
Montpelier, OH 43543
Tel: 419-485-3131

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Florfida "Flora" A. (Nostrates) Fox Mon June 19, 2017
Martha E. (Fikel) Teats Wed June 14, 2017
Ardis Y. (Drake) Martin Tue June 13, 2017
Berniece M. (Brown) Wasnich Fri June 09, 2017
William "Bill" F. Brown Thu June 08, 2017
Edna L. (Weaver) Lashaway Sat June 03, 2017
Diane (Shaffer) Miller Fri June 02, 2017
Betty J. (Harmon) Keough Tue May 30, 2017
Michael R. Fackler Sun May 28, 2017
Marjorie A. (Mercer) Barry Fri May 26, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Thompson Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |