Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Burial Vaults
Cremation
Grief Share Seminar

Montpelier - East Main St.
204 East Main Street
Montpelier, OH 43543
Tel: (419) 485-3128

Pioneer
303 First Street
Pioneer, OH 43554
Tel: 419-737-2323

Montpelier - Empire St.
335 Empire Street
Montpelier, OH 43543
Tel: 419-485-3131

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Neil C. Ensign Wed August 16, 2017
Marcia Kay (Briner) Foote Tue August 15, 2017
Margaret Anne (Cox) Gunder Mon August 14, 2017
Janice Kay (Pressler) Burkhart Sun August 13, 2017
Myrtle Arlene (Brueggeman) Siewert Mon August 07, 2017
Michael J. Riggle Thu May 25, 2017
Jacob N. Myers Sat July 29, 2017
Paul L. Stantz Tue July 25, 2017
Genevieve M. (Mowbray) Gibson Fri July 21, 2017
Stephen L. Tulley Thu July 20, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Thompson Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |